Ajuloopin Joins Governor Abdulrazaq To Receive UNICEF Delegation in Kwara

The member representing Ekiti/Irepodun/Isin/Oke-ero Federal Constituency in House of Representatives, Hon Raheem Olawuyi Ajuloopin on Monday joined Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq to receive UNICEF Delegation.

Governor Abdulrazaq alongside Hon Raheem Olawuyi Ajuloopin received UNICEF Delegation led by Education Programme Officer in Nigeria, Bala Dada at Government House Ilorin.

Hon Raheem Olawuyi Ajuloopin Joins Governor Abdulrazaq To Receives UNICEF Delegation in Kwara

Others on the delegation are Child Protection Specialist UNICEF Nigeria,  Dr. Wilfred Mamah; Nutrition Specialist UNICEF Nigeria Chinwe Ezeife; Team Leader/Chief of Field Office for Kaduna, Kwara, Niger, and Nasarawa UNICEF Nigeria,  Dr. Gerida Birukila; Health Specialist UNICEF Nigeria, Dr. Idris Baba; Dr. Sule Meleh; Social and Behavioral Change Focal Person UNICEF Nigeria, Ibrahim Mohammed; Water Sanitation and Hygiene Specialist UNICEF Nigeria Teresa Pamma; and Planning Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist Wakidara Mavis Akila.

The member representing Ilorin West/Asa Federal Constituency who is the Deputy Chairman House Committee on Basic Education, Hon Murtar Shagaya also graced the event.

Recall that Ajuloopin spent quality time engaging his constituents during the weekend and announced plan to empower 400 youths in Tech innovations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: