APC Congress: Bolarinwa Loyalist Becomes Chairman in Kwara Governor’s Ward


A loyalist of Kwara APC Caretaker Chairman, Hon Bashir Bolarinwa; Mallam AbdulRazaq Yakubu Olowojare has emerged as the new chairman of Adewole ward in Ilorin West local government.

Mallam AbdulRazaq Yakubu Olowojare was elected the chairman of Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq’s ward during APC congress held on Saturday.

Our correspondent report that other 26 ward executives were elected in presence of security operatives and party’s returning officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: