APC Wins Surulere Federal Constituency 1 Bye-election With Wide Margin

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has won Surulere Federal Constituency 1 bye-election with wide margin.
APC Candidate, Faud Laguda polled 11,203 representing 92 Percent of total votes cast during Saturday’s election.

Chief of Staff to the President, Hon Femi Gbajabiamila with Faud Laguda
The Independent National Electoral Commission Returning Officer, Prof Simon Adebayo declared him winner after collation of results from wards in the Constituency.
Recall that Hon Femi Gbajabiamila resigned in June 2023 to resume as Chief of Staff to the President.
See Full Result Of Saturday’s Bye-Election: 
ADC- 40
APC- 11, 203
APM- 7
APP- 4
LP- 240
PDP- 278
SDP- 2
YPP- 9
ZLP- 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: