Bolarinwa-led Kwara APC Elects New LG Executive

The Kwara All Progressives Congress under the leadership of the State Caretaker Chairman, Hon. Bashir Omolaja Bolarinwa is holding Congress across the 16 local government areas of the state.

Recall that the Kwara APC Chairman backed by NEC’s directives of December 2020 released list of new executive members for 193 wards in August.

FactualTimes correspondent reports that congress for Patigi local government held at the Sudan Interior Mission (SIM) primary school, Patigi.

Party Elders, Stakeholders and Stalwarts, across the ten (10) wards of the local government reportedly elected new executive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: