Kwara Central Lawmakers To Hold Joint Empowerment Program June 1

The Lawmakers representing six Constituencies with Kwara Central Senatorial district in the State House of Assembly will on Saturday, June 1 organize joint empowerment scheme.

The 1st Joint Empowerment Scheme scheduled to hold at Kwara State Stadium by 11am aimed to complement Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq-led administration’s efforts in promoting sustainable development & enhancing community and individual well-being.

The Lawmakers include Hon Oba Abdulkadir Magaji ( House Leader/Member representing Ilorin Central Constituency), Hon Babatunde Aishat Olatundun ( Ilorin North West Constituency), Hon Maryam Yusuf Aladi ( Deputy Whip/Member representing Ilorin South Constituency), Hon Arinola Fatimah Lawal (Ilorin East Constituency), Hon Bello Yunisa Oniboki (Afon Constituency) and Hon Shittu Rukayat Motunrayo (Owode/Onire Constituency).

Our Correspondent gathered that beneficiaries were drawn from six State Constituencies across four local government areas in Kwara Central.

Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq, Kwara Central Senator, Saliu Mustapha, Speaker Kwara State House of Assembly, Rt Hon Yakubu Salihu Danladi, Hon Murtar Shagaya, Hon Yinka Aluko, Kwara APC Chairman, Prince Sunday Fagbemi and other stakeholders would the mega empowerment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: