Kwara Governor Smiles To Victory, Wins All LGs

Kwara State Governor and the All Progressives Congress (APC) Candidate in Kwara 2023 governorship election, AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has secured second term by winning in all 16 local government areas with wide margin.

Governor Abdulrazaq defeated the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Shuiab Abdullahi Yaman and other candidates in March 18 governorship election.

Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq

The APC Candidate won based on election results from collation centres across the state.

2023 Kwara State Governorship Election

Ilorin East LGA
APC 23, 925
PDP 14, 500

APC 14,946
PDP 11,183

Offa LG
APC -14,696
PDP -6705
SDP -1289

ISIN Local Government

APC -5274


Ilorin South

APC -20,147
PDP – 12, 096

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: