Bayelsa 2023: Diri Wins PDP Primary Election With 305 Votes

Governor Douye Diri has won the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) primary election for 2023 Bayelsa governorship election.

The Governor polled 305 votes during PDP primary election held in Yenaguo on Wednesday.

Osun State Governor, Ademola Adeleke announced Diri as winner of the Primaries.

Adeleke said 365 delegates from eight local government areas participated in PDP primary election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: