At Last, APC Clears Tinubu for Primaries

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has cleared Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu for 2023 Presidential Primary election.


Bola Tinubu

APC Presidential Screening Committee headed Chief John Oyegun cleared Tinubu and 12 other Aspirants including Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo and Senate President, Ahman Lawan.

Other cleared aspirants include Abubakar Badaru, Godswill Akpabio, Ibikunle Amosun, Kayode Fayemi, John Rich Tari, Rotimi Amaechi, Yahaya Bello, Onu Christopher, Nwajuba Chukwuemeka and Umahi David.

The 13 aspirants will participate in APC Presidential slated for June 6 to 8, 2022 in Abuja.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: