APC Presidential Primaries: Osinbajo Loses in Grand Style

Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo seems to have suffered great defeat at ongoing All Progressives Congress (APC) Presidential Primary election.


FactualTimes reports that Asiwaju Bola Tinubu is leading with wide margin after counting of four out twenty ballot boxes used for APC Presidential Primaries held at Eagle Square on Tuesday.

Osinbajo who is being projected as anointed aspirant is crawling in third position with less than Votes.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu 577
Ahmed Lawal 28
Yemi Osibanjo 77
Rotimi Amaechi 113
Yahaya Bello 16
Dave Umahi 4
Ben Ayade 5
Void Votes 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: