I’m Funding Community Intervention Projects From Personal Purse- Kwara Lawmaker, Aladi

…Pledges Loyalty To Governor Abdulrazaq The member representing Ilorin South State Constituency in Kwara State House of Assembly, Hon Maryam Yusuf Aladi has stated that She is funding community intervention … Read More

Kwara Electoral law: We’ll Consider Stakeholders Recommendations- KWHA Speaker

By Nasir Abdulganiy …Media Executive Calls for Extension of LG Officials to Four Years The Speaker Kwara State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Yakubu Danladi-Salihu has promised to consider stakeholders … Read More

Kwara Assembly: Constituent Writes Ilorin South Representative, Yusuf Aladi

An Open Letter to Hon Mariam Yusuf Aladi by Oluwatoyin Luqman Bolakale Dear Hon Mariam Yusuf Aladi I hope this letter finds you in good health and high spirits. First … Read More

Second Term: Kwara Assembly Speaker, Danladi Shines At Inauguration Dinner

The Speaker, Kwara State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Yakubu Danladi Salihu on Sunday attended the inauguration dinner of the second term of Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq CON. Danladi joined other … Read More

Kwara Speaker Urges Christians To Imbibe Lessons of Easter

The Speaker Kwara State House of Assembly Rt. Hon. Yakubu Danladi-Salihu has congratulated the Christian faithful on the occasion of the Easter festival. Engr. Danladi-Salihu in his congratulatory message to … Read More

KWHA 2023: Speaker, Danladi Wins Reelection With Wide Margin 

  The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has declared the All Progressives Congress, APC Rt. Hon. Engr. Yakubu Danladi-Salihu winner of the Ilesha-Gwanara state constituency after edging out his main … Read More

%d bloggers like this: